dance Marathon

President: Shannon Thomas, shannonthomas@u.boisestate.edu

Community

Community Vice President: Mackenzie Saueressig, mackenziesaueressig@u.boisestate.edu

Director of Fundraising: Hannah Fitzpatrick, hannahfitzpatrick@u.boisestate.edu

Community Fundraising:

  • Haley Olivas, haleyolivas@u.boisestate.edu
  • Karlee McCarroll, karleemccarroll@u.boisestate.edu

Campus Fundraising:

  • Olivia Colville, oliviacolville@u.boisestate.edu
  • Lo Burns, laurenburns@u.boisestate.edu

Sponsorship & Grants:

  • Wesley Greer, wesleygreer@u.boisestate.edu

High School Dance Marathon:

  • Hope Hallett, hopehallett@u.boisestate.edu
  • Hunter Robertson, hunterrobertson@u.boisestate.edu
  • Duncan Robertson, duncanrobertson@u.boisestate.edu

Director of Marketing: Kendra Madera,  kendramadera@u.boisestate.edu

Videography:

  • Dayton Mackay, daytonmackay@u.boisestate.edu
  • Lilly Boggan, lillianboggan@u.boisestate.edu

Graphic Design:

  • Erika Mattos, erikamattos@u.boisestate.edu

Marketing:

  • Elizabeth Mabbutt, elizabethmabbutt@u.boisestate.edu

Media Relations:

  • Kennedy Kaya, kennedykaya@u.boisestate.edu
  • Vanessa Ventresco, vanessaventresco@u.boisestate.edu

Social Media:

  • Kylee Solberg, kyleesolberg@u.boisestate.edu

Campus

Campus Vice President: Marcus Ross, marcusross@u.boisestate.edu

Director of FTK: Elyssa Wight, elyssawight@u.boisestate.edu

Recruitment:

  • Meranda Frenzel, merendafrenzel@u.boisestate.edu

Dancer Relations:

  • Alyssa Perk, alyssaperk@u.boisestate.edu

Hospital & Family Relations:

  • Kenzie Tanner, kenzietanner@u.boisestate.edu

Morale:

  • Tearyn Cox, tearyncox@u.boisestate.edu
  • Garrett Pederson, garrettpederson@u.boisestate.edu

Director of Operations: Coultin Westcott, coultinwestcott@u.boisestate.edu

Operations:

  • Clint Clifford, clintclifford@u.boisestate.edu

Creative Concepts:

  • Megan Parker, meganparker@u.boisestate.edu

Entertainment: 

  • Michael Danescu, michaeldanescu@u.boisestate.edu
  • Amanda Agrimonti, amandaagrimonti@u.boisestate.edu

Hospitality:

  • Amanda Dodson, amandadodson@u.boisestate.edu
  • Anna Welsh, annawelsh@u.boisestate.edu

Finance:

  • Nivetha Srinivasan, nivethasrinvasa@u.boisestate.edu

 

We want to hear from you!!